About Us
Board of Commissioners
Board of Directors
Organization Structure

Freddy Santoso - President Director

Born in 1946, Graduated from Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia in 1974 with Power Electrical Engineering Degree. Held various positions and over 40 years experiences in Power Electrical businesses. Serve as the President Commissioner of the company since June 2017.

Eko Yuliyanto - Director

Born in 1978, Graduated with Control System Engineering from ITS University, Surabaya, Indonesia in 2003. More than 13 years experiences within the Electrical/Power Industry, with specialty in Control System, Protection System, and Power Simulation. Serving as the Independent Director since 2017.

Copyright © 2018 PROTECH MITRA PERKASA. All rights reserved